CSI Catchup

Wow, I cannot believe June is gone and July is half gone!  It’s been a busy busy busy summer already, and my busiest season is still to come!

I got behind on posting my CSI LOs, so this is going to be a photo heavy post.  Unfortunately, most of these case files have already been closed, but don’t forget… there’s a new one posted every Friday!  And there’s often one that’s a special month long challenge.  Come play along!

These are all my “Closed” files since my last upload.  I’ll do a separate post for the current challenge.

Case File 125 - Solved

CSI: 125 – Solved

CSI: 126 - Solved

CSI: 126 – Solved

CSI: 127 - Solved

CSI: 127 – Solved

CSI: 128 - Solved

CSI: 128 – Solved

CSI: 129 - Solved

CSI: 129 – Solved

CSI/365: 6 - Solved

CSI/365: 6 – Solved

CSI: 130 - Solved

CSI: 130 – Solved

Leave a Reply

