Guest DT over on Sketch’n Scrap

Hey everyone!

1 – Sorry about yesterday’s bizarre posting.  I do have a Blog Hop that I’m participating in, and I had scheduled that post for the 21st.  I checked and double checked the scheduled date.  They were correct.  No idea why WordPress decided to post on the 14th instead.  Anyway…. check back here on the 21st for the REAL Blog Hop!

2 – Today I’m very excited to share Sketch’n Scrap’s Reveal today!  They kindly invited Inspired By Design Team to participate.  Pop on over to Sketch’n Scrap to get going!

Pretty Cool!

Pretty Cool!

Did you know, you can colour the paste after it’s dry with Distress Inks/Stains/Paints or other paints and inks and (several) Q-Tips?  That’s how I did the blue dots on my LO.

Happy Hopping!

2 thoughts on “Guest DT over on Sketch’n Scrap

  1. Laura Mooney says:

    You can even check back on the 20th for the start of the blog hop!

  2. I love your layout, and thanks for explaining how to color the dots! I’ve been inking my modeling and fiber paste with inks–they are so much fun to play with!

Leave a Reply

