September Inspired By Design

Hey everyone!  Here’s my September LO:

September Inspired By DT

I was inspired by the glass bottles from our inspiration photo.  I took this gorgeous photo on a recent visit to England.  I lived there for a long time, and one of the things I miss is the milk delivery!  Yes, you can still have milk delivered to your door everyday, in glass bottles.  *sigh*  Ahh, I miss that!

This was kind of a challenging LO for me, because the layers look isn’t my strength.  I love it, but it’s not something I’m naturally good at.  So this one stretched my brain a bit!

Anyway… happy scrapping!

If you’ve forgotten, here’s the inspiration photo.  And, don’t forget to tell us what inspired you when you post your LO!

September Inspired By Photo

2 thoughts on “September Inspired By Design

  1. Vee says:

    I LOVE the “coffee rings.” I also love the “nostalgia” feel of it all! I just LOVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

