Grizzly Situation

Oh I’m so excited!  I’ve been invited to become a DT member over at the Child’s Play Blog!  Thanks, ladies, for inviting me to play with you.

Here’s the Inspiration for my first assignment:

Child’s Play Challenge: Classic Book

And my LO:

Child's Play LO for "Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?"

Child’s Play LO for “Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?”

Here’s a close up on the paste dots:

Grizzly Details

Grizzly Details

As you can see, I coloured a few of the dots.  I used a Q-Tip and a stamp pad to dot the dried paste.  It’s super easy, and very effective.  (I love paste!!!)

My supply list:
PP – American Craft
CC – Reflections
Embellies – American Craft
Mask – Heidi Swapp
Paste – Liquitex
Alpha – American Craft, BasicGrey
Ink – Tim Hotlz Distress Ink
Pen – Marvy

Head on over to Child’s Play and have a go at the challenge yourself!  Can’t wait to see what you create!

4 thoughts on “Grizzly Situation

  1. Kelly Jean says:

    Love this layout. The colors are beautiful and the photos are so gorgeous.

  2. Love the design of your layout & your embellies too!

Leave a Reply

