Thank You CSI!

Oh my goodness!  This is such an honour!  I submitted a LO for CSI’s Case File 78 last week.  I found out today (thanks, Holly, for the text!) that I was placed Under Surveillance!

Under Surveillance

Thanks so much, CSI!

Here’s my LO:

CSI Case File 78

CSI Case File 78

Materials:
PP: MME
Printables: CSI
CS: Basil, Core-Ordinates, Reflections
Dictionary Paper: Tim Holtz
Lace: Maya Roads
Burlap: Unknown
Twine: Unknown
Ink: Tim Hotlz Distress Stains, Marvy
Stick Pin: Jilly Bean (I think!)
Paper Clips: Tim Hotlz
Die Cuts: Spellbinders

Seriously, isn’t my awesome nephew the cutest thing, ever?  I love this kid!  These photos are from our recent visit to my parent’s house in Montana.  Seriously, the kid L.O.V.E.D. the space!  He totally loves to run, and the space up there is exactly the thing he needed.  He totally takes after his Papa (my dad) . . . he’s a mini-runner!  We did a 2 mile Family Fun Run, and he ran 1.5 miles, walked .25 miles, and only had to be carried .25 miles!  He’s only 2 and a half!  It was incredible.  He LOOOVED it.  Kept begging to “Go racing” again!  So we ran up and down the dirt road with him.  JOY!  BLISS!  Yep, this kid needs SPACE!

Leave a Reply

