Going Costal

Recently I had the opportunity to spend 10 days in Oregon.  My dear friend Mooney had been giving me grief for 6 months that my last visit wasn’t long enough.  (Never mind that it was a visit she wasn’t even expecting!)  So I planned a visit that covered her birthday, her daughter’s birthday, and her almost daughter-in-law’s bridal shower.  She had to put up with me sleeping in the living room for TEN DAYS!  (It was supposed to be 12, but… Delta wasn’t cooperating.)

On the 1st Monday I was there she took off work and we headed to the Coast.  Turned out to be one of the few really good days we got, so it was a fortuitous pick.  We were SUPPOSED to go on Saturday.  But no.  I couldn’t get a flight out until the middle of the night, and even then I could only fly to Portland, not Eugene!  (Thanks Steff for the use of your sofa!)

Here are two LOs I’ve done using (some of) the Cost Photos:

Going Costal

Hybrid page.
PP – BasicGrey
Journal – Katie Periet
Stamp – Tim Holtz, BoBunny
Ink – Versafine, Tim Holtz
Clouds – Crafters Workshop
Fiber Paste
Burlap – Little Yellow Bicycle
Font – BasicGrey
Banner – Spellbinders
Pen – Zagg

Oregon Tide Pools

Digital Template – Pam Callaghan
Digital papers – One Little Bird

One thought on “Going Costal

  1. ScrapJAG says:

    LOVE the Coastal layout!

    What fun, to be able to travel as you do! Makes for a LOT of scrapping ops!

Leave a Reply

