Aaand…. I’m back

It’s been a crazy tumultuous year… and change.  As you’ve noticed, I have not done ANYTHING with my Blog.  I’m sorry.  I’m back, and I’ve got all sorts of fun to share with you!

Let’s start off with this:

My friend Stacia is starting up a new Scrapbook Challenge Blog!  I’m so pleased for her.  It’s completely new, and is still in a building phase, so you’ll have to be patient for a bit longer, but there is a current challenge up.  And there’s a GIVEAWAY!  Here, check it out!

Come play at Inspired By!

Scrapstuffz “Inspired By” Challenges

3 thoughts on “Aaand…. I’m back

  1. Congrats on coming back. It is always crazy to balance life and trying to blog. Best of luck with everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

