Best Gingerbread Castle Ever (Revisited)

You may remember several years ago when I made a fantastically amazing Gingerbread Castle.

100_6159

Well, my friends… it’s been upstaged!

My new friend, Josh, used my template to create his Castle this year… and added Trebuchets and Siege Towers!  He very kindly provided a link to his photo, so I figured I’d post it here.  It really is quite spectacular!

Seriously, loving the additions! Way to go, Josh!

Obviously I’m going to have to do a new one next year!

2 thoughts on “Best Gingerbread Castle Ever (Revisited)

  1. mydearbakes says:

    Beautiful! How I wish I can do something like that too!

  2. Wow! That’s all gingerbread? What talent you both have.

Leave a Reply

