July/August 2012 CK Magazine Giveaway

Hey everyone.  The new CK magazine is out!

July/August 2012

As always, it’s full of way awesome inspiration for scrapping.  This month there are some great ideas for those who don’t really enjoy journaling (raises hand).    Thank you, CK for giving us some awesome ideas for how to handle that chronic difficulty!

I don’t know about you, but I always have WAY more photos than I can scrap.  But… I want to scrap them all!  That’s why I really like their “Scrap-By-Number” sketches.  Makes it SO easy to just grab photos and get it done!  The LO I did based on this sketch only took me about 20 minutes!  That’s what I call effective.  Thanks, CK!

Sketch-By-Numbers

Here’s my LO from the Sketch-by-Numbers sketch. My darling nephew being adorable!

Don’t forget, there’s a LOAD more downloads available, so go check it out!

Now, as always, I’m offering a FREE copy of the July/August 2012 Magazine!  If you want to be in for the drawing, leave a comment here!  I’ll draw the winner on Sunday 17 June 2012, so make sure you comment by Saturday 11.59 pm!  Of course, if you just CAN’T WAIT that long, you could always treat yourself to a copy here.

But don’t worry… there are a bunch more bloggers out there with a chance to win.  Be sure to stop in on all of them!

Kim Watson
Autumn Baldwin
Scrapbook Society (Krystina Montemurro)
Erika Hayes
A Matter of Memories (Jill Paulson)
Paper Crafts Gals (Holly Anderson)
Piradee Talvanna
Mou Saha
Maggie Holmes
Adele Beck (YOU ARE HERE!)
Hope Smythe
The Scrap Review (Ashley Harris)
Patty Cieri
Laina Lamb
Susan Mintmire (Paper Crafters Corner)

17 thoughts on “July/August 2012 CK Magazine Giveaway

  1. Jeanne J says:

    Love your layout! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  2. Hi…. Lovely Layout.

    I love this magazine.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Val Rodrigues

  3. Sande L. says:

    Fantastic layout!
    I would love to win and thanks for the chance.

  4. kimberly says:

    love your layout!!! I also love the scrap by numbers… makes it super easy 😉

  5. Carla Hundley says:

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    Carla from Utah

  6. Rosa B. says:

    I’d love to be able to do a LO in 20 minutes! 🙂 Great work!
    Thanks for offering the giveaway!

  7. charlene says:

    love the layout!

  8. Karla says:

    Love using multiple pictures. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  9. Wendy says:

    Thanks for a chance to win this great book! Love the layout!

  10. Patricia Flores says:

    Great layout! Love how many photos you used! thanks for the chance!

  11. Natalie G says:

    I’d love to win a copy of Creating Keepsakes! It drives me nuts how lately the issues are wrapped in plastic so I can’t flip through them at the store to see if anything interests me!

  12. Megan D says:

    Thanks for a chance to win! Your nephew is growing so fast.

  13. Nancy L says:

    Great layout and thanks for a chance to win!

  14. tipofmyheart says:

    I love CK magazine. Thanks for the chance to win.

  15. Gretchen says:

    Such a cute LO! Love that big picture and then all the little ones going along with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

