Belated Birthday Winner

Hey everyone, sorry this is so late.  When I got back from Phoenix I got double slammed… work and a horrible sinus infection.  I’m back on my feet, the term’s over (just have those pesky finals to mark) and I’ve FINALLY gotten around to posting the winner to my Birthday giveaway!

The new owner of the lovely set of octagon nesties is…..

NenaNYC!

Livia, I think I already have your address.  I’ll get them in the post to you tomorrow…. along with my taxes.

One thought on “Belated Birthday Winner

  1. NenaNYC says:

    OMG!!!!!! I completely forgot about this! YEAH!!!! Thanks Adele, I can’t wait to get them! **squeeze***

Leave a Reply

