Use Your Stash!

Welcome to my stop along the Blog Hop. Sorry I was a little late getting my post up. I had some technical difficulties. If you didn’t get here from Scrappin with Lisa, then jump to Heather’s Blog to start things off.

For my project, I was thinking about all those wonderful Christmas presents that I just received. Which means? I need a bunch of Thank You Cards! Now, if you’re like me, you have an absolute STACK of cute scraps that you can’t quite bear to throw away, because there’s enough to be useful. Honest! Hmmm… what to actually DO with them? Well, my card will help!

See all those cute circles? Here’s how you can use them! I used a 2″ circle punch. Really easy. Only took me about 10 minutes to make this card. But… boy does it look more complicated.

Hope you can find some other fun ways to use your scraps. If you do, be sure to share!

Now, on to your next stop along the way! Scraps to Treasures is sure to have something fun cooked up for us!

9 thoughts on “Use Your Stash!

  1. That card is adorable! I’m going to scrap lift it for sure 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

  2. Vicki Wilson says:

    I totally love this. My grandson loves to punch circles for me. Thanks for the inspiration.

  3. Laurie says:

    LOVE that card – so pretty – and what a fabulous idea!

  4. charlene says:

    cute–totally lifting this!!

  5. Vee says:

    Love the color combo!! Great idea.

  6. Carla says:

    Your card is adorable. Thanks so much for sharing your card and the neat idea to use up all those scraps I can’t bear to throw away!!

    http://racincrafts.blogspot.com/ or
    racincrafts at aim dot com

  7. I will have to try this out with my punches! Thanks for sharing
    TheHappyScrappinSquad.Blogspot.com

  8. What a fun card and a fast and easy way to use up those pretty scraps we just can’t part with!
    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  9. I love this card! What a fantastic idea!!

    Many Blessings,
    Tina

Leave a Reply

