Happy 2012

I hope you all had a lovely New Year’s Eve, and good luck in 2012.

I’ve got some great stuff planned for 2012 here on my ScrapBlog.  I can’t wait to share them with you!  But, before we move into the new year, I have some thanks to make.  At the end of the year WordPress sends you a bit of a review of your blog from the whole year.  One of the things they give you is a list of your top 5 commenters.  My top 5 were:

I thought I’d do a public, as well as a private, thank you.  I’ve got most of your addresses, but I know at least one of you has moved.  If you’ll kindly send me your addresses (use the form below, it doesn’t publish to the blog, but instead goes straight to my inbox.) I will happily send you a Thank You Surprise!

Be sure to come back and check here soon, because the New Year is going to be full of excitement!  More Blog Hops, more projects, more freebees and some fun challenges, with prizes!  Can’t wait to get started!

Leave a Reply

