Winners!

I LOVE announcing winners, even if I have to do so from my phone, at hospital. Don’t worry. There’s nothong wrong with me. My nephew has hadbserious acid reflux since he was born. He’s now 13.5 months. So they’ve got him in for observation overnight. I’m up keeping my sister company this evening. She’s putting him down for sleep now.

Anyway, what you’re really here for is to find out who won! Alison M and Jessie F, come on down! Congratulations!

Jessie, I have you’re address already. Say hi to your boys (all 3!) for me.
Alison, I think I have your info as well!

So all both of you have to do is sit back and wait for scrappy goodness to arrive to your door!

2 thoughts on “Winners!

  1. Yay! Thanks Adele!!!!!! Give your nephew a great big hug for me and I hope he feels better real soon!

Leave a Reply

