Winner Winner!

And the winner (randomly drawn) for my part of the Christmas Blog Hop is…

 

Jennifer D who said:

Sorry to hear you’ve been under the weather and sure hope you are feeling better soon. My husband get pink eye all the time so I know what it’s like :) The house is such a cute idea. Sure hope you are feeling better soon and are able to finish it :)

Jennifer, be sure to fill out the form below with your address, so I can send you your prize!  It goes ONLY to my email address, so you won’t be displaying it to the general public.

Thanks for playing, everyone!  I had so much fun making the template for you.  Hope you all had a fabulous Christmas!






Leave a Reply

