Wow! Must Be My Week!

Just got home from 4 days in the Cotswolds, and found a message in my inbox saying, “Congrats on your highlight!”  Umm… Highlight?  So I had to go hunt it down.  Yeay!  ClubCK highlighted one of my LOs again!  This is my 2nd time.  Very excited.  Oh, and I really like the LO, too.  If you’re wanting some inspiration, check out the Weekly Highlight.

Here’s my LO:

I had this one curl this week, which was just really playing up.  I have this on my key chain:

Only, it’s more than just one hair.  And, it never says, “Ok I’ll be a hair.”  Instead, it says, “No!  RAWER!”  This past week, I had a particularly dragonish curl.  Would not behave!  So I took a few photos of it.  It really was very cute, even if it was making me mental!

Anyway, that’s how I ended up making this LO.

9 thoughts on “Wow! Must Be My Week!

  1. Coila says:

    I LOVE IT!! Congrats again, Adele! Must be frustrating to have a dragon for a hair. . . I hope it hasn’t tried to attack the other hairs!

  2. Coila says:

    I LOVE IT!! Congrats, Adele! Must be frustrating to have a dragon for a hair. . . I hope it hasn’t tried to attack the other hairs!

  3. Coila says:

    Um. Whoops. If you wanna delete that first one (and this one) I won’t be offended. 😉

  4. Veronica says:

    I saw this and LOL! Only you…… ;*)

  5. Rosa says:

    Ha! I love it! 😉 Fantastic job on the design!

Leave a Reply

