Unknown Baby Book

My friends in Ireland are expecting a baby!  There’s over 13 years between their 1st child and their 2nd, so it’s very exciting!  I was visiting Ireland (stopped off at their house, but wanted to do more than just visit this family) last week, so I made a baby book for them.  Only problem was . . . the baby’s shy and won’t share if s/he’s a boy or a girl!  So I had the challenge of making a baby book that will work for either a boy or a girl.  And, since the baby hasn’t been born yet, I had to leave the full date empty.  So I gave them extra number stickers to finish that off when s/he’s born.

3 thoughts on “Unknown Baby Book

  1. Judy says:

    Love the book. How nice of you to make it for your friends.

  2. Veronica says:

    I really do like this. Just how big is it? Looks to be about 4 – 5 inches tall and 3 inches wide. Am I correct?

Leave a Reply

