Journal Spots

Hello!!!  I know you’ve missed me terribly.  (ha ha… as if there aren’t enough blogs on the internet to keep you sufficently entertained!)  But, I’m back!  Christmas was fun (as you’ve no doubt garnered from my few posts) and New Years was wonderful.

I’m participating in a ‘Year in Journaling Spots’ on one of my ScrapMBs.  Each person makes a stack of identical Journal Spots (a space to write the story of the photo on a Scrapbook Page) for a particular (previously agreed) holiday, and sends them to the coordinator.  Then the coordinator sorts them so that each person gets a full set, and sends them back out.  My holiday is the 4th of July.  We’ve got a couple of Canadians participating, though, so I’m also going to do a Canadian one (to be sorted later) for them.

In the mean time, here’s my 4th of July contrabution:

2 thoughts on “Journal Spots

  1. Ree says:

    Cute! What a great idea. I bet everyone will love these.

  2. Jessie F says:

    These are so cool Adele!

Leave a Reply

