Trial and Error

So, the chipboard for the mini-albums I’m working on for my gran has arrived.  And the deep cut blade.  And today the Cricut Cart ‘Going Places’, which is what I’m hoping to use for the chipboard shape arrived, despite the best efforts of the Royal Mail (they’ve been on strike for weeks now!)  So, I thought, great!  I’ll have a go at this.  And . . .  completely failed.  I only tried cutting one shape on the chipboard, but so far, it’s been defeating me.  I’ve got to do some more research on how to cut chipboard with an original Cricut.  Suggestions welcomed!

Leave a Reply

