CSI: Color, Stories, Inspiration

Oh I’m so excited for this day!  Last month there was a DT call over on CSI. Now, I love this challenge. It’s always fresh and pushes me to think outside the obvious. It’s one of the reasons I’ve seen so much growth in my scrapping skills this past year.

I’ve been invited to join the DT!  I’m so excited. No only is this a fantastic chance to work with some truly amazing scrapers from around the world, but also I get to work with one of my best friends in the whole wide world (and as you know, for me, that’s really saying something!)  I’m beyond tickled to join the CSI Detectives!  Watch for my LOs staring the 1st week in May!

5 thoughts on “CSI: Color, Stories, Inspiration

  1. Colleen says:

    So very deserved! Congrats!!!

  2. Carolyn Ewy says:

    Congratulations on the invitation to CSI’s DT…..you will be a great addition to the team!

  3. dleebug says:

    Thanks Colleen and Carolyn!

  4. scrapvat says:

    So happy to have you on board with us. Going to be a hoot. Hope you are having the best time ever in Aus…

    • dleebug says:

      Thanks, Val! I’m soooo excited to play along with you! And the Australia trip is wonderful, but I’m quite looking forward to getting home now!

      On Tuesday, 15 April 2014, Dleebug's Scrapblog wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

